Management team

Management

Richard Michael Cornell

Managing Director

richard.cornell@psw.no

Geir Knapskog

SVP Subsea & Well

geir.knapskog@psw.no

Kathinka Pettersen

VP QHSE

katpet@psw.no

Marta Heidi Klever

VP Finance

marta.heidi.klever@psw.no

Håvard Kallestad

SVP Operations & Business Development

hk@psw.no

Kjetil Abbedissen

SVP Operations

kjetil.abbedissen@psw.no

Ivar Alver

VP Engineering

ivar.alver@psw.no

Andre Molvik

VP Electrical & Instrumentation

andre.molvik@psw.no